2019 Board Announced

Young Professionals of Knoxville (YPK) is pleased to announce the appointment of the 2019 Board of Directors. The slate of board members for 2019 was presented and approved at YPK’s November General Membership Meeting. This 17-member volunteer board provides leadership for carrying out YPK’s mission to help young professionals Connect, Develop and Serve.

Congratulations to the 2019 YPK Board!

2019 Board of Directors

President, Maggie Bates

Vice President and President-elect, Britney Sink

Secretary, Erin Rosolina

Treasurer, Jon Leonard

Finance Chair, Faz Karnain

Community Outreach Chair, Kelly Carpenter

Community Outreach Co-chair, Mal Alder

Marketing Chair, Michael Smith-Porter

Marketing Co-chair, Stephanie Windsor Slosser

Membership Chair, Kelsey Paris

Membership Co-chair, Katie Martin

Professional Development Chair, Andrew McCreary

Professional Development Co-chair, Sable Weander

Social Chair, Shana Love

Social Co-chair, Drew Sims

At-large, Kelsie Chinn

At-large, Tyger Glauser